Friday, June 04, 2021

COVER REVEAL for THE LIAR NEXT DOOR.


 Thrilled to reveal the cover for my next domestic suspense novel THE LIAR NEXT DOOR, releasing August 23rd.

Pre-order now!

Amazon: https://geni.us/B095PLZ3LJcover

Apple: http://ow.ly/4wKU50EVACt 

Kobo: http://ow.ly/itdV50EVAAX 

Google: http://ow.ly/qXSt50EVAEt 

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Your Book Escape

 


Attention book lovers!

If you love the vibe of a laidback bookclub where we share our love of good books, please join the new YOUR BOOK ESCAPE on Facebook.

Grab a hammock and a book. You'll have a ball!

Saturday, November 21, 2020

This enchanting rom-com out now!


 THE BOY TOY released this week and I'm thrilled to see the book of my heart out in the world. 

Featuring a 37 year old biracial physical therapist heroine, a decade younger Aussie stuntman hero with a stutter, and host of secondary characters that steal the show (along with lots of Indian food!) read this now!

BUY THE BOOK

Sunday, November 01, 2020

The Boy Toy is an AMAZON EDITORS' PICK for BEST ROMANCE

 


Thrilled to see THE BOY TOY is an AMAZON EDITORS' PICK for BEST ROMANCE in November.

Releasing Nov 17, it features an biracial heroine, a hero with a stutter, and lots of Indian food!

BUY YOUR COPY NOW!

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

RELEASE DAY for My Sister's Husband!


 The 5 star rave reviews keep coming for this domestic thriller and I'm thrilled it's out in the world today!

Have you bought your copy yet?


The sunroom at the back of the house is just as I remember. I can’t taste homemade lemonade or smell oatmeal cookies without thinking of home, of the beautiful cliffs of Martino Bay, and I feel welcomed. But all thoughts of a happy family reunion are destroyed the moment I see him…

He’s as handsome as I remember: broad shoulders, piercing blue eyes, hair the colour of burnt toffee.

The man who once meant the world to me. The reason I fled eleven years ago. I’ve never told anyone the terrible mistake I made that night. The secret we share. I’m still haunted by the crashing waves at the bottom of the cliffs, the blood…

But what is he doing at my sister’s house?

And then I see her. My baby sister. She smiles, she tips her hand so I can see the ring. And his arm slides around her waist, pulling her close…

A twisty and emotional domestic thriller for fans of Liane Moriarty, Kerry Fisher and Sally Hepworth from USA Today bestselling author Nicola Marsh. It will keep you turning the pages deep into the night absorbed by every last word.

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

GIVEAWAY OF 10 NEW PAPERBACKS!

 


My US publisher Penguin Random House are giving away 10 paperback copies of my upcoming release THE BOY TOY, a multicultural, interracial, own voices romance, releasing November 17th.

Monday, September 28, 2020

My Book Tribe's 10,000 Follower Celebration





My Book Tribe gathers readers from across the globe on Facebook where they talk about their favorite things - books! A place of positivity and guaranteed inspiration to grow your To Be Read list, join more than 10,000 fellow readers and the twelve founding authors for books, banter, and fun.