Monday, October 28, 2019

New release is a USA TODAY bestseller!


I'm thrilled that my latest release, THE LAST WIFE, has hit the USA TODAY bestseller list.

Have you read this twisty domestic suspense novel?

Amazon: https://lnkd.in/gwTrQch Apple Books: https://buff.ly/2MDJyFK Kobo: http://bit.ly/2o5Y7I4 Googleplay: http://bit.ly/2oJOC1q

Trusting his family was her first mistake.

All Ria ever wanted was a family. Growing up alone in foster care, she imagined just how it would be. So when she fell in love with Grayson and had their daughter Shelley, she was determined to make his family love her too. She knew she’d never fit in with her glamorous sisters-in-law, or at the exclusive picture-perfect Chicago parties her mother-in-law threw, but with Grayson’s arm around her waist she tried her best to be a Parker.

Everything changed when Grayson disappeared.

Until one morning, Grayson leaves the house for work and never comes home. Left to raise Shelley alone, Ria is forced to turn to her husband’s family, to let her intimidating mother-in-law into her life, allow her to babysit Shelley, and accept her financial support. She tries to ignore the feeling that her sisters-in-law never thought she was good enough. They say they have no idea what happened to Grayson, and she tries very hard to believe them.

But Ria is about to learn that every Parker wife has secrets.

And protecting her daughter might come at a terrible price…

Utterly compelling, The Last Wife is an emotionally-charged novel about what one woman will do to survive. Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, Kerry Fisher and The Other Woman.

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Release day: LONG WAY HOME


LONG WAY HOME is out now in bookstores throughout Australia & NZ, and available online for the rest of the world.

From USA Today bestselling Australian author Nicola Marsh comes a warm and winsome rural romance about second chances and belonging.

A prodigal daughter returns to Brockenridge... 
Eleven years ago Ruby Aston left Brockenridge - and its small-town gossip - for the anonymity of the big city. Now, a grieving Ruby is forced to come home to the place she loathes. But it also means returning to someone she's always regretted leaving behind...
Connor Delaney is determined to prove himself and not get by on his family name alone. To do this he needs to acquire the local roadhouse. He never anticipated the owner would be the same 'bad girl' who ditched him at the high school ball and was never heard from again.
For Alisha Nathieson, the grief of suddenly losing her dear friend and employer Clara Aston has forced her to examine her choice to stay and support her ageing parents. As she battles a growing need to explore her past, temptation wars with duty. And then there are her feelings for handsome chef Harry, who has secrets of his own...
In following their hearts, will this unlikely trio lose what they've craved all along?


Tuesday, August 06, 2019

COVER REVEAL & #1 BESTSELLER!

While THE SCANDAL is burning up the bestseller charts, including nabbing the coveted #1 bestselling book on Apple iBooks, I'm thrilled to reveal the cover for my next domestic suspense novel THE LAST WIFE.

Isn't it stunning?

You can pre-order here:

AMAZON
APPLE iBOOKS

And still grab THE SCANDAL for only $0.99!

Amazongeni.us/B07R66ZF77Cover 
Apple Booksapple.co/2PFN7e6 
Kobo: bit.ly/2GLjCmK 
Googleplayow.ly/F7do30oAfRP



Featuring 4 sisters-in-law who don't like each other very much, a powerful matriarch and a family hiding toxic secrets!
Here's the blurb:
Trusting his family was her first mistake.
When Ria married Grayson, she worried she would never fit in with the Parkers, her glamorous sisters-in-law or the exclusive picture-perfect Chicago parties her mother-in-law throws. But Grayson said they could create their own family, and when their daughter Shelley was born, Ria finally had the life she had always dreamed of when she was growing up in foster care.
Everything changed when Grayson disappeared.
Until one morning, Grayson leaves the house for work and never comes home. Left to raise Shelley alone, Ria is forced to turn to her husband’s family, to let her mother-in-law into her life, allow her to babysit Shelley, and accept her financial support. She tries to ignore the feeling that her sisters-in-law never thought she was good enough. They say they have no idea what happened to Grayson, and she tries very hard to believe them.
But Ria is about to learn that every Parker wife has secrets.
And protecting her daughter might come at a terrible price…
Utterly compelling, The Last Wife is an emotionally-charged novel about what one woman will do to survive. Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, Kerry Fisher and The Other Woman.

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

COVER REVEAL & PRE-ORDER for only $0.99!



I'm thrilled to reveal the cover for my first domestic suspense novel, releasing July 25th with Bookouture.

But you can pre-order now for the bargain price of $0.99!

Amazon: https://geni.us/B07R66ZF77Cover 
Apple Books: https://apple.co/2PFN7e6 
Kobo: https://bit.ly/2GLjCmK 
Googleplay: http://ow.ly/F7do30oAfRP




Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Monday, January 28, 2019

More exciting news!


More exciting news!
I have 2 domestic suspense novels releasing with Bookouture this year!
THE SCANDAL (July) and a standalone novel in November.
I'll have to frame the praise from my editor, saying The Scandal is 'Liane Moriarty meets Gone Girl'!!!
Read more about the announcement HERE.

Saturday, January 26, 2019

EXCITING NEWS!


Seems fitting that I announce on Australia Day that I've sold 2 rural romances to Harper Collins Australia for their Harlequin Mira imprint!

LONG WAY HOME is releasing October this year and I can't wait to hear from readers what they think of my new venture.